top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

Sariayu Martha Tilaar Hijab Hair Mist (Review)

I have worn hijab since February 2015 and I should admit that wearing hijab makes my hair better. It becomes darker, softer and I never find any split-ends. Unfortunately these problems come out ; hair loss, dandruff, and greasy. If you are in my bed room and see my pillows, you will discover that my hair easily falls out. They are everywhere around my bed! While after wearing hijab, I also discover that my hair is greasy. Although it never smells bad, the dandruff is also there. Luckily that it only comes when I am on a period but the greasy hair stays T.T


It's still difficult for me to find the right products for my hair. I was the girl who never forgot to use conditioner but since I am a hijabi, I think that shampoo is enough. I kept looking for the right treatment until I get this Sariayu Martha Tilaar Hijab Hair Mist.




Just like the previous products, Sariayu successfully makes me fall in love with its fragrance. It's like smelling a spice which soothes. This hair mist has the same fragrance but stronger. The packaging looks fresh with green and spices. There is a woman wearing hijab that shows us this product is made for hijabers. In fact, there is Halal mark above the brand. From the information behind you're gonna realize that they added cabai rawit or cayenne pepper as the ingredients. According to the research, I find that cabai rawit is used to thicken hair and Sariayu definitely knows about this.


Using this product is also easy. When you open the cap, there is a pump. Spray over your hair after shampooing and use your hands to flatten it.




You don't need to spend much money to buy this hair mist. It's only 16.000 and sometimes you will get discount in some places like Watsons or Guardian. The content is 100 mL and I can use it for 4 months.


After spraying the product, I feel that my hair smells so good. It also soften my hair and reduce the oil on my hair. It really helps me every time I am on a period and the dandruff appears. It slowly but surely gets rid of my dandruff. It doesn't work enough to reduce my hair loss but it's okay because the product doesn't claim to help you with hair loss problem.


Not only for hijabers, this product is also recommended for those who have greasy hair and feel like their hair smells bad. Besides that, we must be so proud that Sariayu Martha Tilaar Hijab Hair Mist is a local product!




LOVE,

bottom of page